CREATIVE IDEAS FOR BUSINESS

An ace is a winning point that is not touched by the receiver. In sport like tennis it means to do something unique and with a personal style that provides an advantage for the player. The Ace Project helps companies to create something new and special, developing their brand identity and new services, to get the best for them and their customers.

Working for winning points...

...every company has its winning points.

We work to highlight them.

0

Presentations pages

0

New Amazing Projects

0

Start-ups coming in 2018

0

Flights per year

Branding,

Concepting

From the vision to the market

Branding & Identity. Starting from the analysis of the market and the core business of the client, The Ace Project designs new marketing concepts. Services ranges from trend analysis, delivery of marketing and communication plans, to the development of on/off line contents and strategies to launch new products and services. The Ace Project works with companies from different sectors, choosing projects in order to the innovation content of each, and promotes start-up business.

 

  • Brand Identity
  • Market Analysis
  • Marketing Strategy
  • Marketing Plan
  • Communication online/offline

Brand Identity

Story Telling

Communication

Market Analysis

Trends

Strategy

Marketing Plan

0

Marketing research graphics

0

Read books per years

0

New storytellings

0

Tennis Games Seen per year

"There is a method to his madness"

(Hamlet - William Shakespeare)

Working with passion

Paris - Milan aller/retour

Born from Claudia Cesiro’s idea, who is an experienced marketing consultant in Italy, specialized in brand communication, The Ace Project aims to help companies grow, developing their strong points : their internal culture, their story, the specialisations of their teams. With the same passion for tennis and all equitable games, as for marketing, The Ace Project was born in December 2016 supporting mainly start-ups in France and Italy.

Start-up Business

New ideas for new directions

Start-up business is the most challenging and hard to face, but at the same time the most exciting! Marketing can be the key point to allow to a start-up to get an identity on the market and to attract new clients.

Design, Cosmetics, IT.

Different ideas for different business.

and Only One Method.

What We Do

Marketing
Strategy

The fundamental goal of increasing sales and achieving a sustainable competitive advantage for the company. Marketing strategy includes all basic, short-term, and long-term activities that allow a company to achieve its objectives.

Communication

Advertising, direct marketing, sponsorship, socialmedia contents, printed materials, promotion and public relation: all the ways a brand choses to get in contact with people is that makes it unique. Defining a style of communication is one of the ace point of a company.

One Method

Developing  a plan means to ask ourselves some questions: where are we ? what do we want to get to? which tools are the best? The Ace Project works with one essential method, from analisys to creativity.

Training for Start-ups

Marketing is a wide field. To help start-ups move on the first steps into their choosen market, The Ace Project offers training programs suited to their needs and knowledge.

Branding

“Your brand is what other people say about you when you’re not in the room.” – Jeff Bezos, Amazon CEO. Building the brand is the most important ace-point of any business, large or small, retail or B2B. An effective brand strategy gives a major edge in increasingly competitive markets and is the first asset for lasting through the years.

Consulting

Unconvectional consulting. The Ace Project thinks creatively and analytically to give companies the best advice about their business.

Creativity

is the choice

"And those who were seen dancing were thought to be insane

by those who could not hear the music."

(F. Nietszche)

  • 29 Sep 2017

    Design Trends

    After the Design Week and the end of the last salon of Maison&Objet in Paris some considerations comes out in this september. What about luxury? Are we going to include nature and ecolifestyle in every part of our home? What are the must-haves? Starting from luxury, is up to evidence that we’re projected into a […]

Photos by Elli Ioannou

Address

3 Rue Martissot, 92110 Clichy

Paris – France

Phone

+33 (0) 6 17560860

E-mail

contact@theaceproject.eu

The Ace Project

Contact Us

Say Hello

contact@theaceproject.eu

contact@theaceproject.eu

Des idées créatives pour le business

Un ace est le point gagnant sans que l’adversaire ait touché la balle. Dans le monde du sport et du tennis en particulier, cela signifie réussir à faire une action unique avec un style personnel donnant un avantage stratégique au joueur. The Ace Project aide les entreprises à créer des solutions nouvelles et innovantes, en développant l’identité d’une marque ainsi que des nouveaux services afin d’en tirer le meilleur pour eux et leurs clients.

Nous recherchons les atouts...

...car toute entreprise a des atouts,

nous vous aidons à les renforcer.

0

Pages des présentations

0

Projets nouveaux

0

Nouvelles start-ups courant 2018

0

Vols par an

Gestion du brand,

Gestion du concept

D’une vision au marché

Brand & Identité. En partant de l’analyse du marché et du cœur du métier du client, The Ace Project conçoit des nouveaux concepts de marketing. Les services proposés vont de l’analyse de perspectives de croissance, aux plans de communication et du marketing jusqu’au développement du contenu on/off line et lancement sur le marché de nouveaux produits et services. The Ace Project travaille en collaboration étroite avec des entreprises de différentes secteurs, en choisissant les projets sur la base de l’innovation et en supportant le business des start-ups.

  • Identité de la marque
  • Analyse de marché
  • Stratégie de marketing
  • Plan de marketing
  • Communication online/offline

Brand Identity

Story Telling

Communication

Analyse de marché

Tendances

Stratégie

Plan de marketing

0

Graphiques issus de recherche de marketing

0

Livres lus par an

0

Nouvelles Story Telling

0

Matchs de tennis regardés par an

"Il y a une certaine méthode dans sa folie"

(Hamlet - William Shakespeare)

Travailler avec passion

Paris - Milan aller/retour

Né à partir d’une idée de Claudia Cesiro, experte en marketing et en communication d’un nouveau brand avec des expériences en France et en Italie, The Ace Project a pour objectif d’aider les entreprises à développer leur business et à mieux connaître leurs atouts : leur culture interne, leur histoire, les spécialités de leurs équipes. En partageant sa passion pour le tennis et pour tous les jeux compétitifs aussi bien que pour le marketing, The Ace Project est né en décembre 2016 avec un focus sur les nouvelles start-ups en France et en Italie.

Business des Start-ups

Des idées nouvelles pour des nouveaux chemins

Le business des start-ups est le plus complexe et difficile à gérer mais en même temps le plus stimulant ! Le marketing peut être le point-clé permettant aux start-ups de créer une identité précise dans le marché et d’attirer des nouveaux clients.

Design, Cosmétique, IT.

Des idées nouvelles pour des business différents.

Mais toujours avec une seule méthode.

Qu’est-ce qu’on fait

Stratégie de marketing

L’objectif principal pour une entreprise est d’augmenter son chiffre d’affaires et d’avoir un avantage compétitif durable. La stratégie de marketing comprend toute activité à court, moyen et long terme permettant d’atteindre ces objectifs.

Communication

Pub, marketing direct, parrainage, réseaux sociaux, brochures, relation publics: ce sont les manières de communiquer qui rendent un brand unique.
La définition du style de communication est l’un des « aces » d’une entreprise.

Une méthode

Développer un plan signifie se poser des questions : Où sommes-nous ? Qu’est-ce qu’on cherche ? Quels sont les meilleurs outils pour y arriver ? The Ace Project propose une méthode standard, qui part de l’analyse et de la créativité.

Formation pour les Start-ups

Le marketing est un domaine assez varié. Afin d’aider les start-ups à rentrer de façon efficace dans le marché, The Ace Project propose des cours recalés sur les besoins et la connaissance des clients.

Brand

« Ta marque, c’est ce qu’on dit sur toi quand tu n’es pas dans la chambre ». Jeff Bezos, PdG d’Amazon. Créer un brand est l’ace le plus important de n’importe quelle entreprise, petite ou grande, qui vend au détail ou qui fait du B2B. Une stratégie de brand efficace est primordiale dans des marchés hautement compétitifs et est l’atout principal pour construire un projet durable.

Activité de conseil

Activité de conseil non conventionnelle. The Ace Project propose des idées créatives et analytiques afin de donner un avis efficace sur le business.

La créativité

est notre choix

"Et ceux qui dansaient furent considérés comme fous par ceux

qui ne pouvaient entendre la musique."

(F. Nietszche)

Adresse

3 Rue Martissot, 92110 Clichy

Paris – France

Téléphone/Mobile

+33 (0) 6 17560860

E-mail

contact@theaceproject.eu

Ace Project

Contacts

Laissez un message

contact@theaceproject.eu

contact@theaceproject.eu